Palladian Law Groupsm
605 Market Street, Suite 505
San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: +1.415.399.0993
Fax: +1.415.399.0994
nyl@palladianlawgroup.com

Preferred Providers


The following is a list of professionals in various fields with whom I have had the pleasure to do business and/or have professional relationships. Please feel free to use their services for your business. I think you will find each person to be responsive, professional and a delight with whom to work.

Acupuncturist/Chinese Herbalist
Mario Gallina
San Francisco Acupuncture Group
415.445.9388, mario@sfacugroup.com
www.sfacugroup.com
Architect
Bobbie Sue Hood
Hood Miller Associates Architecture
415.777.5775, bhood@hoodmiller.com
www.hoodmiller.com
Art Consultant
Rimma Boshernitsan
Bosh Art Advisors
415.517.2598, rimma@boshartadvisors.com
www.boshartadvisors.com

Banker
Wes Lind
Sterling Bank
415.437.3860, wlind@sterlingbank.com

Bankruptcy Attorney
Karl-Fredric Seligman
Law Offices of Karl-Fredric Seligman
888.558.0519, ext. 705; kfjs@trustthelaw.com
www.trustthelaw.com
Bookkeeper
Rhonda Bender
Fine Accounting and HR
510.658.2242, rsbender2003@yahoo.com
Bookkeeper
Paula Ingram
415.595.0397, paulaingram25@gmail.com 
Certified Health Counselor
Shanti Pappas
Happy Belly Health
415.308.3529, shanti@happybellyhealth.com
www.happybellyhealth.com
Certified Public Accountant
Vera Kryukova
Shwiff, Levy & Polo LLP
415.291.8600, ext. 226; vera@yoursrvc.com
www.slpconsults.com
Chiropractor
Dr. Lonna Denny
Optimum Health Chiropractic
415.775.9100
www.sfchiro.org
Creative and Editorial Services
Lauren Hauptman
Lauren Hauptman Ink
415.994.9424, lauren@laurenhauptmanink.com
www.laurenhauptmanink.com
Employment Attorney
John Hendricks
Law Offices of John T. Hendricks
415.986.9800, john.hendricks@johnhendrickslaw.com
www.johnhendrickslaw.com
Enrolled Agent
Marian Kane
415.626.8254, taxadvisorkane@yahoo.com
Enrolled Agent
William Perez
415.834.0829, wukkuan@pereztaxassociates.com
Estate-Planning Attorney
Loren Lopin
Trusts & Estates P.C.
415.200.4592, loren@estateplansf.com
www.estateplansf.com
Estate-Planning Attorney, LGBT
Alma Beck
Law Offices of Alma Beck
415.642.9930
Family/Construction-Law Attorney/Mediator
Martin Triano
Law Offices of Triano & Byrne
415.371.8000, marty@trianobyrne.com
www.trianobyrne.com
Financial Advisor
Mark Hegland
Edward Jones
415.440.3340
www.edwardjones.com
Financial Advisor
Nancy Barrett
U.S. Trust
650.463.4808, nancy.t.barrett@ustrust.com
General Dentist
Wayne DelCarlo, DDS
415.362.8725
General Dentist
Dr. John Fong
John Fong, DDS
415.563.2000
johnfongdds@hotmail.com
Group/Individual Health Coverage
Janelle Lee
Specialists in Health Insurance Services
415.989.1376, ext. 230; janellel@sihis.com
www.sihis.com
Insurance Broker
Stewart Oaten
State Farm Insurance
415-668-1800; stewart.oaten.r1xq@statefarm.com
Insurance Broker
Len Stone
650-359-9898, lstone1@farmersagent.com
Interior Designer
Phyllis Long
Room Service by Phyllis Long
415.776.1233, phyllis@roomservicesf.com
www.roomservicesf.com
IT Specialist
Dale Roberts
Centarus Inc.
415.730.2673, dale@centarusinc.com
www.centarusinc.com
Mobile Notary Services
Chona Sommers
650.867.7206,
chonaleah@yahoo.com
Mortgage Broker
Julie Shumate
First Capital Group
415.440.5626, julie@fcgmortgage.com
www.fcgmortgage.com

Personal Injury Attorney
Walter A. Haynes IV, Esq.
Albert G. Stoll Jr., A Law Corporation
415.576.1500, 415.246.4705,

walter@stoll-law.com
www.stoll-law.com

Productivity Consultant
Rosie Aiello
ClearVista Consulting
clearvistaconsulting@live.com
www.clearvistaconsulting.com
Residential Real Estate Broker
Chris Carigg
Proximity Real Estate
415.260.8923, ccarigg@proximityrealestate.com
www.proximityrealestate.com
Business Success and Marketing Coach
Caterina Rando
415.668.4535, cpr@caterinarando.com
www.caterinarando.com