Palladian Law Groupsm
605 Market Street, Suite 505
San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: +1.415.399.0993
Fax: +1.415.399.0994
nyl@palladianlawgroup.com

Preferred Providers


The following is a list of professionals in various fields with whom I have had the pleasure to do business and/or have professional relationships. Please feel free to use their services for your business. I think you will find each person to be responsive, professional and a delight with whom to work.

Acupuncturist/Chinese Herbalist
Mario Gallina
San Francisco Acupuncture Group
415.445.9388
mario@sfacugroup.com
www.sfacugroup.com
Architect
Bobbie Sue Hood
Hood Miller Associates Architecture
415.777.5775
bhood@hoodmiller.com
www.hoodmiller.com
Art Consultant
Rimma Boshernitsan
Bosh Art Advisors
415.517.2598
rimma@boshartadvisors.com
www.boshartadvisors.com
Banker
Aaron Delgado Bonson
Umpqua Bank
415-293-1641
AaronDelgado-Bonson@umpquabank.com
www.umpquabank.com
Bookkeeper
Paula Ingram
415-595-0397
paulaingram25@gmail.com
Bookkeeper
Ted Hilliard
Hilliard Management Group
415-554-0545
ted@hilliardmg.com
www.hilliardmg.com
Certified Public Accountant
Scott Hoppe, CPA
Hoppe Tax
415-684-8040
scott@hoppetax.com
http://www.hoppetax.com
Chiropractor
Dr. Lonna Denny
San Francisco Spine Pain Relief Center,
a Denny Chiropractic Corporation
415-775-9100
lonnadenny@sbcglobal.net
http://sfchiro.org/
Employment Attorney
John Hendricks
Law Offices of John T. Hendricks
415-986-9800
http://hendricksmurry.com/
Estate Planning Attorney, LGBT
Alma Beck
Law Offices of Alma Beck
415-642-9930
http://www.lakinspears.com/attorney-alma-soongi-beck/
Construction-Law Attorney/Mediator
Martin Triano
Law Offices of Triano & Byrne
510-548-8081
marty@trianobyrne.com
www.trianobyrne.com
Financial Advisor
Mark Hegland
Edward Jones
415-440-3340
General Dentist
Wayne DelCarlo. DDS
415-362-8725
Group/Individual Health Coverage
Janelle Lee
415-989-1376 ext 230
janellel@sihis.com
Insurance Broker
Stewart Oaten
State Farm Insurance
415-668-1800
Stewart.oaten.r1xq@statefarm.com
Insurance Broker
Jimmy Cheung
Charter Risk Management
415-876-0559
jimmyc@crminsure.com
http://crminsure.com/
Interior Design
Gale Melton
Melton Interior Design
415-348-1452
galemelton@comcast.net
http://www.galemelton.com/
IT Specialist
Dale Roberts
Centaurs Inc.
415-730-2673
dale@centaursinc.com
www.centurasinc.com
Mortgage Broker
Julie Shumate
Sterns Lending
844-881-6305
julie@sternslending.com
Personal Injury Attorney
Walter A. Haynes IV Esq.
Albert G. Stoll Jr., A Law Corporation
415-576-1500, 415-246-4705
walter@stoll-law.com
www.stoll-law.com
Productivity Consultant
Rosie Aiello
Clear Vista Consulting
415-742-4704
rosie@clearvistaconsulting.com
http://clearvistaconsulting.com/
Residential Real Estate Broker
Chris Carigg
Proximity Real Estate
415-260-8923
ccarigg@proximityrealestate.com
www.proximityrealestate.com
Business Success and Marketing Coach
Caterina Rando
415-668-4535
cpr@caterinarando.com
www.caterinarando.com
Life Business Coaching
Eli Blair
Eli Blair CPCC
415-861-8861
eli@eliblair.com
www.eliblair.com
Automotive Detailing
Sherwin Ang
Auto Fresh Car Wash
415-684-3442
http://www.autofreshcarwash.com
Website Development
Manish Champsee
Champsee Solutions
415-894-0878
Manish@champsee.com
Champsee.com
Photography
Christopher Dydyk
Dydyk Fine Art Photography
760-774-8707
christopher@dydyk.com
http://www.dydyk.com
Criminal Defense Attorney
Michelle Dylan, Esq
Law Offices of Michelle Dylan
415-548-1882
md@michelledylanlaw.com
www.michelledylanlaw.com
Short Term Property Rentals
Andrea Fender
Host Bounce
415-754-3251
mechanicalbionic@gmail.com
http://hostbounce.com
Nutritionist/Fitness
Cyrus Khambatta, PhD
Mangoman Nutrition & Fitness, LLC.
650-248-3055
cyrus@mangomannutrition.com
http://www.mangomannutrition.com
Graphic Design
Ellen Manerud
415-418-4718
Ellen Manerud Design
ellen@ellenmanerud.com
www.ellenmanerud.com
Promotional Products
Mojedh Stone
Another Dancing Bear Productions
415-291-8200
mojdeh@adbp.com
http://www.adbp.com/
Family Law
Diana Passadori
628-200-3065
Passadori Family Law & Mediation
diana@passadoriflm.com
http://www.passadoriflm.com/
Massage Therapist
Corey Petersen
415-686-2051
Tact Massage Therapy
tactmassage@gmail.com
www.tactmassage.com
Private Investigator
Charles Pfister
415-664-5045
Charles Pfister Investigations
inv@charlespfister.com
http://charlespfister.com/
Insurance Law Attorney
Peter Roldan
415-894-5835
Emergent
peter@emergent.law
www.emergent.law
Printer
Steven W. Smith
650-355-8633
Posterboy
steven@posterboysf.com
www.posterboysf.com
Immigration
Chelsea Wang Esq.
415-992-7368
Oasis Law Group
chelsea@oasislawgroup.com
http://www.oasislawgroup.com/